Wednesday, June 20, 2018  
Account Login  

  need help?  
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Where to Vote Nov. 6

The following are the polling place locations within Clay County for the Nov. 6 general election:
--S.E. Henrietta: Clay County Senior Citizens Center, 216 N. Hancock, Henrietta, TX PCT. 1
--Byers: Byers Community Center, 610 Main St., Byers, TX PCT. 6
--N.E. Henrietta: Henrietta ISD Administration Bldg., 1801 E. Crafton, Henrietta, TX PCT. 8
--N.W. Henrietta: Henrietta Church of Christ, 101 South Burnett, Henrietta, TX PCT. 9
--Vashti: Vashti Community Center, 6097 FM 1288 South, Vashti, TX PCT. 10
--Dean: Dean City Hall, 6913 St. Hwy. 79 N. Dean, TX PCT. 11
--Jolly: First Baptist Church of Jolly, 321 Mowery St., Jolly, TX PCT. 12
--Thornberry: Thornberry Community Center, 14318 FM 171 W, Thornberry, TX PCT. 13
--Charlie: Charlie Community Center, 136 Sudan, Charlie, TX PCT. 14
--S.W. Henrietta: First Baptist Church of Henrietta, 208 S. Graham, Henrietta, TX PCT. 15
--Arrowhead: Christ Community Fellowship Church, 1143 Nakomis Trl., Arrowhead, TX PCT. 17
--Midway: Midway ISD, 12142 St., Hwy. 148 South, Midway, TX PCT. 20
--Bellevue: Bellevue City Hall, 136 Fourth St., Bellevue, TX PCT. 24
--Buffalo Springs: Buffalo Springs Community Center, 6302 FM 174 East, Buffalo Springs, TX PCT. 26
--Petrolia: Petrolia Vol. Fire Dept., 124 South Central, Petrolia, TX PCT. 27
--Windthorst: Ralph: Veitenheimer Residence, 3100 Veitenheimer Rd., Windthorst, TX PCT. 32

Clay County Leader. Your news source for Clay County, Texas.
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads
    Clay County Leader serving Henrietta Texas and surround communities. Local news, sports, classifieds and advertising.